Farewell Little Phoenix.....My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2022

Hello everyone and thanks 🙏 for stopping by today! 🐶😢🐶

Where does time go? It seems like it was just yesterday when Bill and Agi dropped off Phoenix for us to watch while they flew to Hungary 🇭🇺 to visit Ági’s family. It got quiet from that corner of the world until last night; they were at the Budapest airport. Seems somehow that we were mistaken about their return date. However, the more I processed this information, I realized the 27th in Hungary which at that time, was the 26th for us-I think. Anyway, we had one less day than we were expecting.

Fair well my sweet Phoenix! It’s been lovely to have you in our home. Now, after you’ve gone, the house seems a bit empty and too quiet.

We took her for a final hike with us just about an hour before they arrived.

Phoenix eye 👁️ candy 🍭

And then, the reunion……

Phoenix was just beside herself, leaping and giving slurpy doggie kisses! Such joy emitting from a small and compact package! We are going to miss her presence here. I easily become attached and then it breaks my heart to let go, but she is theirs. I’ll get to see her come Christmas 🎄 and am already looking forward to those slurpy kisses she gives.

I am glad they are home safe and sound.

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and please continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🐶🐶🐶😢☕️🤗🥰🎄🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2022
11006
Daily Activity,Hiking

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency