'Tis The Beginning Of The Season..My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2022

‘Tis the beginning of the season! More on that in a minute…..

I headed to work to a busy day! We were booked and even had a before hours appointment for an eye emergency. We ended up with one cancellation but it was easily and quickly filled. Everybody was coming in to pick up as well, so it made for a lot of people coming and going. Since tomorrow is Thanksgiving Day, there was also a sense of anticipation that this was the end of the workweek as well. I was seriously trying to keep up with all of my duties so that there was little to nothing pending for next Wednesday! I got 99% of it done. Yippee!!👏

We got a ton of pics from Hungary 🇭🇺 today. Some would be self explanatory, but others, I have no idea where they were specifically or what some establishments were called. Enjoy!

This last photo, I would say, is from the top of the Ferris wheel. They are due home on Sunday. I’m sure these last few days will be kind of hard knowing they’re leaving soon.

Happy Thanksgiving everybody as tomorrow’s the day! 🦃🍁🍽️ Friday is the beginning of the Christmas shopping season! Me-I’ll not be caught in the craziness! Too much humanity trying to get through the store doors, lol. I’m happy to wait for some of the frenzy to abate. 😎👍

Take care and enjoy the day! Don’t eat too much turkey 🦃 for those of us participating in the holiday. Please continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🤩🍽️🦃🍁🇭🇺🎄


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2022
6102
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency