Monday, Monday!........My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2022

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by today! 😊🙃😁

Monday, Monday! Yes, it truly was a Monday at work for me. My coworker had a funeral to go to, so I ran the clinic today. Being a Monday, that also made it a ‘me, myself and I’ day. I had plenty to do plus I got a jump on Wednesday’s insurance verifications. That will make Wednesday easier. Also, I only lose one day of pay this week because of Thanksgiving Day 🦃so that’s nice too. We are closed on Friday as well as turkey 🦃 day.

@silvertop said Phoenix wouldn’t hike today. She got stubborn and dug her little doggie 🐶 heels in and refused to budge. After hiking yesterday, I wonder if the first part of our road is bothering her feet. They chip and sealed it this summer, but didn’t do a good job. Now a lot of those pieces of gravel are coming loose and they are everywhere! That would be a source of discomfort for sure! I told him to give her another day’s break and see how she acts on Wednesday.

We got more pictures from Hungary 🇭🇺

They took a hike; an interesting one from the looks of it!

Check out @silvertop’s post for the vista at the end of the hike.

That’s gonna be it for now. I’m off tomorrow and work Wednesday and then…….5 glorious days of no work! A mini vacation! Take care and enjoy your evening. Please continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2022
6485
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency