A Jekyl-Hyde Kind Of Thing........My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2022

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by! 🤩😎👍😁

I had another picture of my Virginia Creeper and thought I’d share it. It’s pretty, isn’t it?

Ever have one of those weeks that are kind of polar opposites within the week? Well, I’ve had what I’ll call a Jekyl-Hyde thing going on all week! I’ll have to say maybe a bit more Jekly than Hyde, but yesterday and today were definitely not of the recent norm!

Today was good! No strange irrational people to deal with; no Twilight Zone problems-nothing! It was nice for a change. Even made the day with NO HEADACHES!! 🤩🤩🤩. What’s wrong with this picture, right?! I was very happy to have a day finally be normal!

We did have two ‘no shows’ but that just slowed the afternoon down more. I actually got all my work done ( for the daily stuff) and was able to design a postcard for an EDDM mailing-you know; like the postcard advertising flyer you get in the mail. It’s for the clinic advertising a special deal and to remind folks we take most insurances. Once it arrives, I’ll set up the mailings and distribute to the post offices 🏤 accordingly. 😎

It’s been unseasonably warm and it looks like it will be that way for the next day or two. Then we are headed into a cooler period, but there is still no rain 🌧️ in the forecast! Odd for sure!

We took a short evening hike 🥾 There were lots of sunset photos to capture.

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow finds us headed back to church ⛪️ for more work on the sound 🔊 system. The hike will be in the early evening.

Take care and enjoy the weekend! Please continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/10/2022
10615
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency