Tomorrow Is Friday!My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2022

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by! 😎👍😁🤭

A quiet morning at the clinic but the afternoon was busy. Lots of people with lots of needs. I’m looking 👀 forward to tomorrow for sure-4 days off afterwards and hopefully no real schedule to worry about either. In the meantime, we are booked for tomorrow. I’ll be seeing some long time patients whom I’ve gotten to know over the years and see 👀how things are going for them. That’s the nice part-catching up with folks! Also, I should get my new computer 💻 back as well.

Hers some pics of first Cyle…….

…..and now, Cot…..

Well I guess that’s gonna be it for today. Until tomorrow, enjoy your day or evening! Please continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🥾☕️☕️🤗🤭🍁😻😎👍🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/09/2022
6626
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency