Monday-Monday.......My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2022

Hey everybody and thanks ๐Ÿ™ for stopping by! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคช

Monday-Monday! Okay not really but it was my Monday and boy did things go awry!

The new computer I set up yesterday decided to have an electrical charge cable issue after Iโ€™d did a BIOS update! ๐Ÿ™„ Really?! So after Googling and with the battery continuing to discharge, I switched it out for the old one and crossed my fingers! The doc called tech support for help and they finally told home to take it to the Geek Squad! After work, he took it back to Costco and convinced them to let him try a power cord from another one and it works fine.

There was a lady who didnโ€™t understand about why she needed to go through a certain avenue to get a referral for a needed test and in the end, I never could get her to understand that itโ€™s her insurance companyโ€™s policy!

The list goes on, but enough of that! I need a vacation, lol! ๐Ÿ˜

Some random eye ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ candy ๐Ÿญ for your enjoyment.

Hereโ€™s to hoping tomorrow is much milder for me! Until we meet again, have a lovely evening! Please continue to ๐Ÿ™ for ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿคช๐Ÿโ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2022
5328
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency