Uh-Oh......Oh No!........My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2022

Happy Fall everybody! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

Hey everybody and thanks ๐Ÿ™ for stopping by today! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

I went to work early today to try to get a handle on the leftovers from yesterday. I came-I saw-I conquered! Things were moving along at a good pace for all of the other things I needed to do untilโ€ฆโ€ฆ..

All of a sudden, my computer had no internet! So I went up front to the other one to see if the modem was down. It wasnโ€™t. Then, when I got back to my computer ๐Ÿ’ป it was frozen. I reluctantly hard shut it down. I waited a few and then turned it back on. Nothing ๐Ÿ˜ณ After a couple of attempts to get it going, I called the doc to ask him about how to boot in safe mode. Iโ€™m a Mac person and know about it, but this was a Windows 11 Dell computer. After he told me how, I proceeded. It made it to a certain point and gave me an option to reset to factory settings either keeping my files or not. Long story short, I believe it is dead. ๐Ÿ˜” Black screen-nothing else.

Itโ€™s going to make tomorrow hard as we are booked and the computer ๐Ÿ’ป up front is a large tower-not movable. Room for only one person at that station and there will be two of us vying for the same space! Iโ€™d take my Mac but the office software isnโ€™t compatible with it.

Enough of that! Iโ€™ve got no easy solution for tomorrow-ugh!!

Thatโ€™s gonna be it for now. Wish me luck on tomorrowโ€™s functionality! ๐Ÿ™„

Until next timeโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.please continue to ๐Ÿ™ for ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/09/2022
7112
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Gardening

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency