I Looked At The Calendar Today And......My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2022

Hey everybody and thanks ๐Ÿ™ for stopping by! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›

It was another busy day at the clinic and we were hopping! Even with Yana there, I found myself falling behind; sheโ€™s still obviously in training and there were lots of folks stopping by to pick up orders! It was during one of those rare moments when I actually got to sit at my desk and do some work, that I looked at the calendar and noticed next Thursday is the Fall Equinox! I knew it was coming, but somehow it sneaked up on me!

After work, I headed for home.

Just before we got ready to run through music ๐ŸŽต for church, โ›ช๏ธ I happened to look out the side light and saw the deer ๐ŸฆŒ from the other day. I went out to try to get some pics and to make sure she didnโ€™t snack on the garden! I was talking to her and she actually took a couple steps towards me before she stopped. I wondered if she might actually come closer but she didnโ€™t.

Sheโ€™s a pretty little girl-about a year old, I suspect.

Speaking of practicing music ๐ŸŽถโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.Shawn the lamb ๐Ÿ‘ joined me on keys ๐ŸŽน He was having a grand time of it!

Tomorrow brings some continuing education for my trade; another go at Sundayโ€™s music ๐ŸŽผ; create the PowerPoint for Sunday as well, and of course, go out hiking in the forest ๐ŸŒฒ

Thatโ€™s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy the weekend! Please continue to ๐Ÿ™ for ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘โ˜•๏ธโ˜•๏ธโ˜•๏ธ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽตโ›ช๏ธ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/09/2022
7249
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency