Excuse Me, My Deer.............My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2022

Hey everybody and thanks ๐Ÿ™ for stopping by today! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Wednesdays (my Monday), is always busy and always overbooked! Today was no different. However, folks get called into work, or they plain just donโ€™t show up. We had both scenarios today-midday. The doc finally gets a lunch, lol! ๐Ÿคฃ

The afternoon was squeezed and although he felt it maybe more that I did, for once, we were both tired at the end. My coworker left early so that left me holding the fort. ๐Ÿ˜

After stopping by the post office ๐Ÿค, I headed home. ๐Ÿก

Excuse me, my deerโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ..๐ŸฆŒ

This little girl was having a grand snack time under the apple ๐ŸŽ tree at our neighborโ€™s house!

She looks a bit shy-peek-a-boo!

She looks happy, content and well fed! (Maybe a bit tipsy, too?). Those apples tend to ferment after being on the ground so she may be VERY happy!!๐Ÿคญ

Thatโ€™s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy your day! Please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿฅพ๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿค๐ŸŽ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/09/2022
5888
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency