Wild Blueberries?!!............My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2022

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by! 🤗😽😎👍

Our son and his wife are avid outdoors people and are camping once again in eastern Washington. Here’s a picture of their view…..

Stunning!🤩🤩🤩

It’s wild blueberry season up in the mountains 🏔 and it was discovered that Phoenix, their doggie, apparently pulls them off the bushes and eats them!

They sent us a video of her “picking “ them and scarfing them down, lol! Silly girl!

We headed to church this morning. It was grey and cloudy as they were calling for rain; the first time in weeks! As of this writing, nothing much developed except spotty sprinkles. 😔 We really need the rain! ☔️

Church was good and after, we headed for home. 🏡 I’ve managed to throw my back out once again (doing pretty much nothing) and now look crooked from the front. My shoulders are out of alignment with my hips so I look crooked 🙄 Last time, this lasted almost 2 weeks. I’m hoping it will fix itself quicker this time.

I still wanted to try a hike. Jan came with. It was a slow pace, but I made it up to the off grid cabin which includes ‘THE HILL’ and back home. I used hiking 🥾 poles for support. I seem no worse, even after relaxing afterwards. Sometime I can ‘lock up’ when this happens. This makes me hopeful it will be a short lived episode.

Here’s some eye 👁 candy 🍭 for your viewing pleasure!

Tomorrow brings our big hike day. We will see whether or not my back allows this. I’m hoping so!

Take care and enjoy your evening! Please continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦

👣🐑⛪️☕️🤗🏡👁🍭🏔🥾☔️🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/09/2022
11025
Daily Activity,Hiking

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency