My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2022

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏for stopping by!

It was a crazy 🤪busy day at the clinic. After walking into computer 💻 issues with my workstation, and getting my pre-opening work done, we began. Midday, we had an appointment with a gal who some years back was suspected of stealing frames. 👓She came in on crutches 🩼 with her’ fiancée’ and began the paperwork. She had had several appointments scheduled this year and she would either cancel or not show for. I had already decided if she didn’t keep this one, she would have to walk in on another date. Anyway, she went in for her appointment and when she came out, she asked me for a copy of her RX. I went to copy it, and the doc had also given her an RX for some drops 💧 as she had an eye 👁 infection. Once I returned back, I handed the RX to her and she began to walk away to exit. I called to her and told her that remember-she wasn’t eligible through insurance for today’s exam and that she needed to pay. She acted shocked and asked if her fiancée knew this. I told her yes, as we discussed this last month when she cancelled her appointment then. She said she needed to talk with him and started for the door again and I said let me have the RX and that she could have it once the bill was paid. As I waited for her to return, it was taking longer so I started to go look to see what was going on and as I did so, saw them pull away in their car! 🙀🙀🙀😳😳😳 We we’re totally shocked at first-then I got kind of angry about it. I told the doc that technically what had happened was out right theft and that he was well within his rights to call the police. He did decline so I sent a statement to her in the mail this afternoon letting her know that until it’s paid, there’s no releasing of any information to her or any entity. I’ve already decided when she doesn’t pay it to send her to collections in 90 days for non payment. We are also refusing any future service.

I can’t believe someone would do that! Unfortunately, she did get the RX for the antibiotic drops, 💧 but that may not solve her issue if she’s not compliant with the instructions.

So my day was a bit stressful; here’s some eye 👁 🍭 from a previous hike. 🥾

It’s interesting to me that all of the Queen Ann’s Lace, has this little red portion in the middle of each flower 🧐

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a lovely evening! Please continue to pray 🙏 for Ukraine 🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️💻🩼👓🤪💧👁😎👍😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/08/2022
5611
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency