My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by! As you can tell, this is our weekend to lead worship at church. @silvertop was busy getting ready!

We are training Barb on PowerPoint and Adam on sound. Jan is singing backup as she usually does. It was good to gather at practice-make a joyful noise unto the Lord!🎢

We came home and rested for a bit. This was the most I had been continuously on my feet since I threw my back out. At the appointed time, we met Jan to head out for my first hike since Monday!

I found a nicely detailed deer hoof print in the mud.

I originally thought I might not make it further than to the trailhead. Then I thought maybe to the lumber mill area. Then, I decided to try β€˜the hill’ and made it all the way to the Accordion Street sign Tim put up years ago. I was happy to have made it that far! I called it good and Jan and I headed back down. @silvertop headed onward.

I didn’t want to overdo it, but it had been long enough without any hiking.

Tomorrow finds us at church first thing for practice and the service. They say a terrible storm is headed our way with wind warnings and tons of rain! β˜”οΈβ˜”οΈβ˜”οΈβ˜”οΈπŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨ So, we wait. Until then, get out there and get those hooves movin’! Have a good one! πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸ˜Žβ˜”οΈβ˜•οΈπŸπŸŽƒπŸ‚πŸ¦ŒπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŒ»πŸ€—πŸŒ™πŸ˜΄

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/10/2021
12019
Daily Activity,Hiking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency