My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2021

Hey there! Happy Saturday!πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

I said I was going to sleep in today, and sleep in I did! For almost 9 glorious hours! After morning ablution, I got my coffee, phone and my book and headed out to my garden swing for an hour of reading. I haven’t done that in ages. It was nice!

Then after some housework and helping @silvertop install a towel track, we headed out later than originally anticipated for a hike. Jan had other commitments so it was just us two.
Before getting too far into the trail, I spied this lovely specimen-

Further on, here was another excellent specimen-

It was the day for β€˜shrooms!

We made the whole hike today and up at Towhee Ridge, we had a bit of a fall lamb party. @actifit-lamb and the gang were so happy to get out in the fall sunshine! It’s been a while since they’ve all gotten to go and they were running all through the field stretching their hooves! Then they settled down for some pictures.

They had a blast!

That’s gonna be it for me. Take care; have a blessed Sunday and enjoy the rest of your weekend! πŸ‘£πŸ‘β˜•οΈπŸπŸ‚πŸŽƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸŒ»πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19248
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency