My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2021

Hey there and welcome to my post for today!

That is a pic of a gatepost at our driveway gate. It’s weathered into an interesting color.

TGIF!πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ At long last, my week is over and I am so ready for a 4 day weekend! For starters, no alarm clock in the morning! I’m sleeping until I awake naturally. 😴

Then I’m going to make a coffee and head out to the garden swing for probably one of the last opportunities to enjoy before the rains begin. I’ll take a book with me.

I’ve got a mum to plant and some plants to water, but beyond that and a hike, I plan to de-stress and relax a bit.

Later, @silvertop and myself will go for a long hike. @actifit-lamb and the gang will come along for a fall forest adventure. They are just hankering to get out and stretch those hooves!πŸ‘

I think that’s gonna be it for me. Take care everybody and have a blessed evening! πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸŒ»πŸ‚πŸπŸ˜Žβ˜•οΈπŸŽƒπŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11829
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency