My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2021

Hi guys and thanks for stopping by!

A busy day today for a Thursday ! Between folks coming in and phone calls ramping up, I was a bit on the fringe edge! I wanted to close the doors for an hour and just work! I was good though, and didnโ€™t ๐Ÿ˜

After work, I headed home and made coffees for us. We met up with Jan and headed out for an evening hike.

Itโ€™s pretty late in the season for this to be blooming but I think itโ€™s have a last go of it before fall completely kicks in.

Near the pond I saw this ladybug on a fall colored bush.

Tomorrow is Friday thank goodness! Iโ€™m looking forward to the end of the day for sure! Take care and have a blessed evening! ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿค—โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ด
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10294
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency