My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2021

Hey there! I hope you had a wonderful day!

I went to work this morning on my normal day off as my coworker is on vacation. It was fairly quiet and I got a lot of stuff done. I go back tomorrow.

On the way to work, I noticed my odometer-my car just hit a mini birthday.

I bought the car brand new in 2012 - Suzuki SX4 Crossover. I would love another, but they stopped importing them around 2014 saying there was no market for a car that small. Well I’m here to say that the Honda Fit and a few other brand cars are much smaller and have a market, so I don’t buy that. It’s been a trustworthy car and I could sell them like ‘that’ if they were still in the USA 😔 (I am not a car salesman but when I’ve had great experience with a car and believe in it, I could easily sell them).

I came home to find @silvertop in the frustrated state of trying to put in our new shower door with only 2 hands when he needed 4! 😳 I helped him out and we got it done! However, that and the cleanup from debris and metal shavings took up a bit of time, so it nixed the hike for this evening. There is always tomorrow and the shower door needed doing. 😏

That’s gonna be it for today. Hopefully tomorrow will be more exciting. I’ve got some frame rearranging to do snd a new display to set up on a table, so there’s that. Plus, a first timer in the afternoon.

Take care all and have a blessed evening! 👣🐑🍂🍁🤗☕️😎👍😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7147
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency