My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2021

Cot says if @actifit-lamb gets to be on the worship team, then he wants to learn to play guitar and join too! πŸ™€

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Cot is a silly kitty! He’d have to trim those claws and then how would he scale his tree?

We were up and out the door around 8 am to head to church. I redid the PowerPoint last night on another jump drive and, hallelujah, it worked. We were back in business! The music went well. We are contemporary Christian music and had a nice set for before the sermon and a couple afterwards. 🎢🎀🎹

We are both bushed! I came home and needed to roast coffee for a customer in Portland. I also roasted a pound for our son and two for @silvertop. That made 7 pounds today. 😴😴😴😴 Couple that with not getting enough sleep, and I’m just plain done in.

Regardless, we headed up in the late afternoon for a shorter hike since the rain had let up.

Although tired, it was worth it as the cheeseburger β€˜shrooms are back!

These return most years to this one particular tree. I named them as the first time it appeared, there was only one and it was so big and resembled a glistening hamburger bun! This is an entire colony this year. Very cool πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

The further on, I spied these cute little ones.

So little!

This frog spent a bit of time on our doorframe.

Anyway, I am overdone for the day. Tomorrow is a real Monday for me as my coworker is on vacation and someone has to hold the fort down. 😏

Take care and have a wonderful and blessed week! πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸŽΆπŸŽ€πŸŽΉβ˜•οΈπŸŒ»πŸ‚πŸπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸŽƒπŸ€—πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15278
Daily Activity,Dancing,Hiking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency