My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2021

Hey everybody! What a stellar day! Especially after a wind storm we didn’t hear or feel and a power outage of over 12 hours. Really, the power outage is more of an inconvenience as we run solar mostly, but the well is not on solar so that throws a wrench into water related things.

We headed to church to get set up for practice. Oh when things go wrong! The PowerPoint would not work so I jumped in the car and headed for home to get my computer to see if I could fix whatever was wrong with the file. The church’s computer would not open it. However, it wasn’t until I turned onto our road that I realized I left the house keys at church!🙀 No worries-we have a set in a lock box on a tree in the forest. I can get in that way! NOT! 😹 I couldn’t find the stupid tree it’s supposed to be on! So I turned and headed back to church with no solution for the moment. 🙄

@actifit-lamb came with as she wanted to be part of the worship team for the day. Here she is on my music stand.

Then, she ran over to Jan to sing with her.

At that point, she wanted a closer look at @silvertop’s guitar.

Finally, she ran all the way back to the sound booth and asked Adam if he’d help her run the sound!

She was a well rounded lamb in the workings of ‘how to’ for a worship practice!

A little later in the day, we headed out for a hike. Everything was fresh from last night’s storm. It was a very pleasant hike. Jam came with and spotted this little ‘shroom growing through a hole in a leaf. Very interesting!

Oh-I almost forgot! The mama deer and her two babies were back eating the ‘candy’ falling from the trees this morning.

Well, I’ve got so many other pics I took today, but will share in another post soon. It was an awesome day (except for the PowerPoint thingy)!

Have a wonderful evening! 👣🐑🎶🎤😎👍☕️🍂🍁🌻🤗🎃😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18669
Daily Activity,Hiking,Walking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency