My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2021

Hi guys and thanks for stopping by!

When I went to bed last night, I had no idea that stomach acid would backwash into my throat. Unfortunately I slept pretty much right through it ๐Ÿ™„ Consequently Iโ€™ve had a bit of a rough voice today. We ate way too late last night. Itโ€™s not good to do that.

I tried to sleep in a bit as Iโ€™ve not had that luxury yet for this time off period and it was the last opportunity Iโ€™d have in quite some time. Work begins tomorrow; the weekend brings practice on Saturday and then leading worship on Sunday. Then next week, I am it for the clinic for all 5 days as the other gal is on vacation. I will be one busy lady!

Today actually brought the rains that were forecast-for once! Itโ€™s rained all day. It was much needed! Consequently that threw a wrench into the hike today. We opted to go get a tarp that was needed and some coffee cups and syrups I needed.

Looks like fall may really be here. We can experience somewhat hot temperatures in September, but itโ€™s not looking like thatโ€™s going to be the case this year. Quite frankly, Iโ€™m done with hot days!

Thatโ€™s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a blessed evening! ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒป๐ŸŽƒโ˜”๏ธโ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ด
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5798
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency