My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2021

Hey everybody! Thanks for stopping by!

TGIF!😁 It was a busy day today but easier for some reason. I got a lot done and nothing was left for this coming Wednesday! Nice πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

It hit 95 today with lots of humidity. It was kind of nasty-airless would be a good word. I came home to find my husband out hiking so I changed and put my hikers on and headed out. I found him a bit up the road and he turned to go with me. It was pretty warm πŸ₯΅

This poor tree is a good sized but it is definitely feeling the drought. I hope it survives.

IMG_3965.jpeg

This β€˜used’ to be a lovely pot of violets. Thanks to Mr. Squirrel 🐿, it now looks like this 😑

This tree stump is near my swing and he’s made use of it and left his mess behind.

IMG_3966.jpeg

Plus he’s digging up my oriental poppies! Darn squirrel 🐿!😑

I’m just glad it’s the weekend. I plan to sleep in tomorrow morning!

Take care and have a good night! πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΏβ˜€οΈπŸŒΌπŸ˜πŸ˜΄
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10834
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency