My Actifit Report Card: July 27 2021

Hey guys and thanks for stopping by!

We slept in today. I think it was all that fresh sea air from yesterday that helped!

I had six pounds of coffee to roast for a customer, plus two for us. That was on the docket for the day. Once that was done we had lunch and then headed out for a hike. Jan joined us.

IMG_3950.jpeg

My son spent the day fishing up in the mountains. His dog Phoenix is very intent. I dubbed her ‘The Fish Whisperer’, lol!

IMG_3949.jpeg

This was the view. He hiked in to go fishing. Beautiful!

A lovely shot from yesterday’s jaunt to the bay.

@actifit-lamb wants to remind you to get those hooves movin’, every day!

Tomorrow is my Monday and I’m sure a bomb has gone off on my desk. I usually walk in to no surface uncovered, even though I left it neat and orderly on Friday, lol! Oh well…..

Take care and have a pleasant evening! 👣🐑😎🤗☀️☕️🌼😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16248
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency