My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2021

The workday was busy today which made it pass quickly. I am glad it’s done for four days 😎👍

After work, I ran a couple errands and came home. I made coffees for us and we sat and talked about our days.

We met up with Jan and headed out for a quick evening hike.

IMG_3909.jpeg

I’m baking a pizza for dinner and then after a spot of TV and some further blogging, it’ll be time for bed.

Tomorrow will find me updating various computers, wallets and smart watches. When it rains it pours! Now if it would just rain……we seriously need it!

Take care and keep on steppin’! 👣🐑☕️😎🤗😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11693
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency