My Actifit Report Card: July 18 2021

We headed out to church this morning for worship team practice and then lead the worship during the service. I love it when I can hear the congregation singing even though I have in ear monitors in both ears😇 They were engaged in their worship,which is our main objective for the service. It was awesome !

Mid afternoon, we met Jan and we headed out for a hike. We did the whole thing clicking over 6 miles!😎 The weather was sunny and beautiful. Check out the sky view from up at Towhee Ridge.

You know the saying about children having big ears? Well @actifit-lamb came along for the hike today. We were taking a break at the bench up at Buckhorn Loop, when she started digging through my pack! She eventually found what she was looking for…….a shovel! When I asked what she was up to, she said she’d heard us talk about wanting a gazebo and a coffee bar along the trail, so she decided she was breaking ground for the new project! We had to explain that Keith and Lynne probably wouldn’t want that, lol! She was a bit disappointed!

I’ll give her an ‘A’ for effort!😎👍

The day is winding down and I am looking forward to a good night’s sleep as I am tired! It’s been a good day. 😁

Take care all and remember to get those hooves movin’! 👣🐑🎶☀️😎☕️🤗🌻😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18076
Daily Activity,Dancing,Hiking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency