My Actifit Report Card: June 14 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

Another day in June-uary and the Northwest! Yes, another cool,clammy and rainy day, but I’m enjoying it as I know it won’t last. This time next week, if the forecast holds, we will be wishing for it!

Since it was rainy, we headed out to Costco. I didn’t realize until later it had been 6 weeks since our last visit. They have a certain type of coconut milk that is cost effective and I was out!🙀 We got quite a few items we’d been out of, so it was worth the trip. Prior to going there, we stopped at Sierra Trading Post as they always have the best price on hiking socks. Mine were getting a little threadbare in the heel. Not a good thing when hiking!

After unloading and putting all the purchases away, we settled in for a coffee and headed out afterwards for an evening hike. Jan joined us.

My first snail baby save for the day was this little 3 year old. So much smaller and more delicate than most of the snails I find.

The second snail baby save was a more hefty 5 year old. Both were safely removed from the road 🐌

I am really tired lately-not a whole lot of energy. I’m looking forward to bed tonight and hopefully my quantity and quality of sleep will be better.

Everyone have a wonderful evening! 👣🐑🐌☔️☕️😴😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12441
Daily Activity,Hiking,Shopping

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency