My Actifit Report Card: June 9 2021

Hey guys and thanks for stopping by!

Monday-Monday……. Boy was it ever. I went in at 7:30 this morning knowing I have 3 days of insurance verifications to get done. Plus, there was the 5 or so jobs awaiting me from Friday. The plan was to get a jump on it. I think it jumped me, lol! I got the insurance done and even most the work done from last week. That also included a couple of things that were problematic that weren’t on the docket. However, the day’s business got out of hand quickly. It seemed I no sooner sat down to work than my coworker would call me up front. By noon, I had a head banger of a headache that I still have even as I type. That’s AFTER 1000mg acetaminophen AND then later 800mg of ibuprofen!😳

Cyle is ridiculous, isn’t he?

I’m still waiting for the headache to go away. Nothing else exciting going on.

@actifit-lamb asked me to remind you to get those hooves movin’!

Take care all! 👣🐑☀️🤗😎☕️☕️☕️😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6151
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency