My Actifit Report Card: May 31 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

I got up this morning with the intention of getting some slug bait and some kind of fungicide as it’s been so moist here, I’m having a bit of an issue with white fluffies in the greenhouse. I’ve lost one tomato plant to it already. I ended up ordering it on Amazon as both are safe to use around wildlife and vegetables and way cheaper there than at Home Depot. We had to go as @silvertop needed Portland to make cement for the mini split’s pad. While there, I spied these and thought of @silversaver888 immediately.

They are pink flamingo garden lights powered by solar power. 😁

As we were coming home, I snapped this nice pic of Mt. Baker in the distance.

Then, we encountered this guy trying to get across the road. I snapped it just before she jumped into the brush

After getting home, we headed out for a short hike. The digitalis is just beginning to bloom. There is something about digitalis that makes me a bit giddy…….

The evening is here and as soon as it gets on towards dark, I’ll turn on my night sky projector and my led flameless candles and enjoy a little dinner and TV.

As @actifit-lamb would say, get those hooves movin’! Take care! 👣🐑☀️☕️😊🌼🤗😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13203
Daily Activity,Hiking,Gardening,Shopping

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency