My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

We headed out to church this morning early to prepare for practice for worship. Jan and the gang ( her 3 grown children) showed up and we began. Service was at 10 am. We had such a good time doing this. They were game to try different vocals and it worked out great! 😎

Afterwards, we headed home and had coffees and lunch. Then while @silvertop was trading, I and @actifit-lamb and Winnevieve-lamb went to do a little gardening.

We got flowers planted for the garden swing area; an herb container garden planted as well as some seedlings put out in the ground. It was a productive session.

After that, we headed out for a hike. We were both tired; doing live music uses a tremendous amount of energy that can leave you pretty drained afterwards. We only went as far as the off grid cabin before turning back.

I found this little bee sitting on a plant inside the greenhouse. He was only about a quarter of an inch long. A baby 🐝. Our neighbors just put in 2 hives with 6000 honeybees, so I’m thinking that’s where he came from. I’ve never seen one that small before!

Tomorrow sees me going to work on a day I’m normally off as this is my full work week for this week. At least I’ll have air conditioning if needed πŸ˜Žβ˜€οΈ

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a wonderful and blessed week! πŸ˜‡πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ˜ŽπŸ€—πŸŒΌπŸβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14625
Daily Activity,Dancing,Hiking,Gardening

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency