My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2021

Hey guys! Thanks for stopping by today!

TGIF! The day went fairly quickly for we were busy and then suddenly, we weren’t! A couple cancellations and a ‘no show’ and I had plenty of time! I got all my work done for the day plus filing ( which is usually my coworker’s job, but she’s on vacation). Leaving it would only mean I had to do it next week. May as well be done with it. It was pay day as well, and as the doc handed me my check, he told me it included a $2.00 per hour raise!😁 I was surprised as it’s been a while since I’ve had one. 😎👍

I came home after errands and had a lovely iced mocha. Then, since my steps were at that time already over 7500 from work, we decided to do music and then I had the task of taking care of the garden. That finished out my steps for the day. I took some photos of trees and things around the yard.

Creeping Phlox

New growth on a male pine tree

Lacey Leaf Japanese Maple tree.

Tomorrow brings an early set up for worship. Jan’s husband’s mom’s funeral is tomorrow. Their kids are flying in from Wisconsin, Texas and North Carolina for the funeral. They are also joining @silvertop,myself and Jan, on the worship team. Practice is at 11; the funeral at 3, and a reception following the funeral. A very busy day-whew!

@actifit-lamb is sad as she’s probably not going to get her hike in tomorrow. 🐑💜

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and keep on steppin’!

🤗🐑👣💜🌼☀️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10216
Daily Activity,Gardening,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency