My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Even though it was not a doc day, I was still busy. Dawn from Maui Jim stopped by to inventory the frames and show me new ones. It was a good time. She’s fun and we’re friends as well.

I spent the balance of the day working on claims, checks and setting a new display for an annual 2/for sale I do.

I got home and set up for music. As soon as @silvertop returned from a preliminary hike, we ran through it. Then I texted Jan and we headed out for a very short hike.

No pics from the day again, so here’s more from the trip to the bay.

This seagull is the latest in train robbers. He’s patiently waiting for the next train as it has birdseed and fish on it and he intends to get some.

Silly bird! 😂

No, the world hasn’t gone sideways! I managed to take this pic that way though, lol.

Interesting perspective.

Tomorrow is Friday-yippee! That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a good night! 👣🐑🌼🤗😎👍☀️☀️☀️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12324
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency