My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2021

Hello everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

It started out as a cloudy day that gave way to sun. My agenda was to finish the taxes, which I did-yippee!!! I also had an insurance deal to work on. I originally had planned to roast coffee today, however I was seriously unsure how long the taxes were going to take and we still needed to hike, so I’ve postponed that until tomorrow.

We worked on music for a while-I’m actually a little hoarse from it, and then we met Jan for a hike.

I found 2 snail babies to save-a 5 and a 6 year old.

Along the Slumbering Bear trail, the Vanilla Leaf are all organized and each looks like it’s got its own little flag pole.

@actifit-lamb along with Winchester and Wisteria came along for the hike.

I discovered yesterday that someone was messing with my greenhouse at night. They were munching on my strawberries!πŸ™€ so, I caught him last night. It was a mouse! I’ve put my trap back in for tonight to see if he has friends. First grey snails and now mice! Nothing is sacred!😬

Tomorrow is coffee roasting and a trip to Bellingham to do an Amazon return. Maybe we’ll head out to Boulevard Park for some strolling by the sea.

Take care all and keep those hooves movin! πŸ‘

Stay safe! πŸ‘£πŸ‘β˜•οΈπŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸŒΌπŸ‘πŸŒβ˜€οΈπŸ˜΄
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16757
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency