My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2021

Hi guys and thanks for stopping by!

Work began as usual except 30 minutes earlier than normal. The doc was in with the second patient when the door alarm went off, alerting me to someone entering the clinic. I was pleasantly surprised to see my coworker. I was expecting to run the day alone as usual. Now I had someone to run interference for me. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The day flew by as we were busy. I was glad when it was done.

I ran a couple after work errands and then headed home. The day which had began grey and rainy, had turned into a beautiful sunny day! It was below 60 degrees but that was okay as the sun was a fantastic trade off for the cooler temperatures.

The pic behind the Fitbit stats is of our rhododendron in the front yard. It is in full bloom.

I was able to capture this bee inside but it wasnโ€™t the best picture.

The wisteria is beginning to bloom at one of our neighbors.

We hiked up to the pond and turned to come back since it was a work day for me.

Soon, it will be time for dinner and a spot of TV.

@actifit-lamb reminds us all to get those hooves movinโ€™! Take care everybody! ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŒผโ˜€๏ธ
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10501
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Hiking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency