My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

It was a bit of a laid back day at work today. My frame rep Jennifer came. She inventoried, pulled deletions and took them back with her. In a couple of weeks, I’ll have new styles to replace those she took. She has always taken very good care of us.

I was able to get my EDDM mailing postcards designed and created by me on Vistaprint and ordered. They should be here in a couple of weeks. Then, I updated our website and our Facebook page with the special as well.

We will have a unique opportunity to get the clinic listed on Google Street View. It’s a virtual tour where they send a camera man out to video tour the clinic. We receive a copy as well, to use on the website or Facebook page. It’s perpetual advertising with NO monthly cost and will be there forever. It’s not free, but the potential value I think, is worth the small investment. It’s just over $500, a one time cost. I’ll present that tomorrow when the doc returns from vacation.

Of course, just as I got off work, it began raining with a vengeance! I did not go for a hike, even though @silvertop did. I took the evening off. 😁

@actifit-lamb was snoozing in bed 🛌 when I checked on her. I know if she were awake, she’d be telling you to get those @actifit hooves movin’! Just wait until they wake up! The thundering of little hooves running through the house will be insane!🤪

Tomorrow is Friday, thank goodness! That’s gonna be it for now! Take care everyone! 👣🐑🤗☕️😊🌼
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5896
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency