My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2021

Hey there and thanks for stopping by!

My ‘Monday’ at work can be difficult as I’ve been away for 4 days. I have to recall what needs to be done with the remainder of Friday’s work, plus verify insurance for the current day’s appointments. I also discovered that appointments had been made for Thursday which is typically the doc’s off day. To make matters worse, the first timer I’d scheduled last week for Thursday, was smack in the middle of the appointments! So I called him and got him rescheduled on another day.

The doc is taking next week off, so I’m suspecting that’s the reason for the unusual Thursday appointment schedule. The day today, needless to say, was insanely busy. Great for business; not so much for the doc’s mind or mine by the time the end of day rolls around. It’s at times like being hit with a huge wave. We both have to pick ourselves up after being knocked down, lol. Job security!😁

I came home later than normal, and my sweet husband, @silvertop was busy putting together a garden swing I’d ordered off of Amazon.

He’s such a sweetheart for doing this for me!🥰💕

By getting home late and of course, trying out the swing, there really wasn’t time to go for a hike. I was okay with it as it took @silvertop, the swing and petting Cot to de-stress me.

@actifit-lamb and company want me to remind everyone to get their @actifi hooves movin’! They are running through the house like a herd of horses (not at ALL gentle like little lambs!) as they giggle while asking me to tell you this, lol! We’d best do as they advise!🐑

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy your evening or day! 😁🤗😎🤪👣🐑☕️☕️😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6879
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency