My Actifit Report Card: April 20 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Tuesday’s are usually ladies Bible study, but I decided not to attend today as I have had an energy issue of late. So I stayed home. I drank a leisurely coffee and about noon headed out to the garden to see what I could get into. I’ve gotten my lettuce planted and the rest of the onions as well as some potatoes done. I planted some rosemary and oregano in starter trays as well. The corn is sprouting and things are on their way.

IMG_3034.jpeg

IMG_3036.jpeg

@silvertop worked on my garden cart putting some short sides on it to keep stuff from falling off of it.

It was just after 2:30 so we headed out for a hike. The weather is still unseasonably warm, but we are enjoying it. Jan had other commitments today and didn’t come. The Trillium is out in full force in the forest.

@actifit-lamb with Winston, Wellington and Windsor were checking out the Vanilla Leaf that has sprung up all over the forest floor.

Our neighbor Joan invited us over to hike a magical and mystical trail! So off we set!

She has collected 60 gnomes so far and they are all hidden along the trail loop.

IMG_3085.jpeg

The trail had some steep parts but with ropes to help you scramble up. Also a creek to cross!

So many pictures I took! I will share them over the next few posts. Thank you Joan, for sharing you magical trail with us. Very cool!😎🤗

Tomorrow is my Monday for work and I know it’s going to be busy!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care all and have a wonderful night! 👣🐑😁😎🤗☕️🌼🌞
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21710
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency