My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2021

Happy Caturday 😻 everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

As you can see from the pic behind the Fitbit stats, that’s Cot there in honor of it being Caturday! He is an amazing kitty. Just look at those eyes! Very cool 😸

I slept in this morning for what seemed like forever and it was wonderful. We had planned to be on the silvergoldstackers community chat, but it got postponed until the afternoon and we weren’t going to be able to make it, so we headed off to make some garden purchases.

When we got home @actifit-lamb came out to investigate what we’d bought.

@silvertop got some rich forest soil for me and I did a little gardening before heading indoors.

Of course, when you’re gardening, you need to have a coffee handy. Notice the tall silver coffee cup with straw? Yum!

I didn’t make 10000 today, but I got some slow paced outside time with no rushing and no time table. I needed that!

Take care all and of course, get those @actifit hooves movin’! 👣🐑😁😎👍☕️🐝🤗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7553
Daily Activity,Gardening,Shopping

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency