My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

It was busy at work today. I remember the doc coming out with a patient to find me with one person at the counter I was helping, 2 individuals after them; a patient filling out paperwork and another who couldn’t come in because we had too many people in the clinic! I methodically worked my way through all of the and eventually cleared the floor. There are times on Fridays when I wish I had a receptionist to help with the non-optician things.

After work, I ran a couple errands and headed for home. I made coffees and then soon we headed out for a quick twilight hike.

The sky was pretty amazing and gave a bit of an unearthly glow to where we were.

We just hiked up to the trailhead at the pond and back. No hiking after dark in the forest!

A little dinner and a little TV-then blogging and that will wrap up the evening.

That’s gonna be it for now. @actifit-lamb says to get out there and get those hooves movin’!

Take care all and keep on steppin’! 👣🐑☕️😎🥰😽😇😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12598
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency