My Actifit Report Card: February 24 2021

Hi guys and thanks for stopping by!

Today was a busy day at work! It also was interesting that we had Jesus, Israel, Joseph and Paul as patients today. I sense a theme going on here 😇

I was late getting home as the doc seemed to run a bit behind schedule even with a cancellation. It was just one of those days!

I was all set to go for a short nighttime hike as was Jan. Then @silvertop reminded me we needed to roast coffee plus all of our usual evening activities. There just wasn’t any way to get everything done.

I did get this cool picture out through the skylight though.

Needless to say, that left no opportunity for @actifit-lamb to get her steps in tonight. Here’s another viewpoint from yesterday’s tree decorating escapade.

IMG_2468.jpeg

Here’s to hoping that tomorrow’s rain will stop around 3 pm and I’ll get my evening hike in!

Get your @actifit hooves movin’! Take care all! 👣🐑😁🤪🤗☕️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6359
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency