My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

I slept for 9 hours last night! That’s a long time! I guess I needed it 😴

Saturday’s bring our #silvergoldstackers community live chat, however today, I booted up the computer and connected so @silvertop could converse. I however was on a mission. I had purchased a router so that I could get the printer on a network with the DSL source so that if I need to print, I wouldn’t have to switch back to the satellite internet network. I participated in the call from afar as I worked on getting things set.

After completing the network setup and the call, we headed out for a hike. It was a gorgeously sunny day, but our temperatures had taken a bit of a nosedive from the norm. It was a welcome change! I took a lot of pics today; so hard to choose just a few. Here is the frosty collection. (Not all of what I took)

The fungus-this guy has been living for about 3 years here.

We ran into this little girl along the way.

@actifit-lamb and company were along for the hike. They were very happy to have finally gotten outside!

The view they were enjoying.

After the hike, I made coffees and took a little time to put my feet up. Then I set out to make chicken fajitas and watch the season finale for season 7 of the Blacklist. I guess the series is on hold due to-you guessed it-Coronavirus!

Tomorrow is another day and will soon be here. I’m sure I won’t get 9 hours of sleep tonight, but 7 would be nice 😁

That’s gonna be it for now. As @actifit-lamb would say “get out there and get those hooves @actifit movin’!” Take care! 🥰🐑👣😎👍☕️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16735
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency