My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by today!

I’m glad it’s Friday! I’m kind of dragging today. Work was fully booked and busy with spots of downtime. It’s just me and the doc on Fridays, and if folks are left to wait, I kind of am a captive audience as the waiting area is part of the sales floor of the optical shop. There are over 500 frames and half of them retail for $160 and upwards of $299. That’s a lot of money to leave unattended while people wait. That’s why I usually stay until they are in their exam.

After work, it was to the bank, grocery and post office, and then home. I made a coffee and after a little R&R, we went for a nighttime hike. It was dark and cold.

Here in 2-3 hours my plan is to head for bed.

Not much in the line of pics for tonight, so I’ll show some of my kitties.

Cot and Cyle lazing by the wood stove 😻

Cyle with a bit of an attitude upon awakening, lol.

@actifit-lamb is looking forward to a hike tomorrow. We are supposed to have 100% sunshine! I’m looking forward to what pictures I might get to take!

That’s gonna be it for now. Don’t forget to get those hooves movin’! Stay @actifit, fit!

😎👣🐑🥰😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10219
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency