My Actifit Report Card: January 21 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

I had a productive day at work today. I had a visit with a frame rep, the second frame rep canceled on me, but that gave me more time to focus on project that required research.

Once at home, I fixed a coffee and we headed out for a nighttime hike. That didn’t quite give me the steps I needed, so I did a small bit of pacing to round out the count.

I received this in an email today from Fitbit. Crazy 😜😁

@actifit-lamb is wanting her own Fitbit so she can get an email like this. I told her I didn’t know if they made them small enough for her wrist.

She also asked me to tell folks to get out there and get those hooves movin’!

That’s gonna be it for tonight. Take care! 👣😎🐑🥰☕️👍
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10127
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office,Walking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency