My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2020

Hi everybody and thanks for stopping by!

I woke up this morning to grey skies and the potential threat of rain. The forecast said no rain but the skies were saying otherwise. I needed to go to the post office to mail the four pounds of coffee and do a quick run by the grocery. Once that was accomplished, it was time to go hiking. It did rain just prior to our going, but had appeared to have stopped.

I found pictures before I could get out of the driveway. The picture behind the Fitbit stats is of the Bloodgood maple tree now devoid of leaves.

As you can see from this next picture, we were hiking in the clouds. This is the furthest south side of Slumbering Bear trail.

IMG_1630.jpeg

From that point on, it was misty-sprinkly sort of weather.

This is the non-view of Sumas Mountain today, lol!

We decorated our Christmas tree tonight and this is the final result.

But wait! What is that? No, it couldn’t be, could it? @actifit-lamb!

Now, how did she get up there, I wonder!? Silly girl!

She asked me to let you know that we all need to get our hooves movin’ and keep on @actifit steppin’!

I’m working tomorrow, so that’s gonna be it for now. Take care all!🤗😁
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18517
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency