My Actifit Report Card: October 27 2020

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

I headed out this morning to Bible study continuing our journey through Luke. There was lots of discussion.

Afterwards, I headed to town to gift one of my customers with a free pound of coffee, then on to the post office and home. After a bite of lunch, I began setting up for practice for the coming Sunday service and to find the music we needed. We are doing 3 songs before the sermon, an instrumental while communion is passed out and then one to send everyone on there way for the day. Upon finishing a preliminary run, we got ready to hike.

Jan was busy for the day so it was just @silvertop and I. The fall colors are beginning to come to a peak.

Slumbering Bear trail.

As you can see, we have a lot of ‘green’ still around. The undergrowth ferns are Christmas ferns and generally stay greenish all year until the new growth occurs in the spring. Raspberries and blackberries tend to keep green foliage year round as well, but the leaves are sparser on the plant.

After the hike was done, I enjoyed a mocha and a biscotti I got from Costco yesterday.

Soon, it will be time for bed as tomorrow is my Monday at work.

@actifit-lamb says

Keep on @actifit steppin’! Take care everybody!!👣👣😎👍🐑☕️😴🥰
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17370
Daily Activity,Hiking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency