My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2020

Happy Friday to everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Friday’s are the last day of my workweek and I was glad. It was a busy day at work, but every now and again, I’d find myself with a few moments to pause. We did end up a bit behind, but that was because a mom and her two children were late and it took almost 25 minutes for her to fill out 3 times minimal paperwork. Oh well......

The day dawned cloudy, cold and rainy. The forecast was for a storm with rain and wind ( snow in the higher elevations) and freezing temperatures. It has thus far, actually stuck to the forecast. Needless to say, it was rainy and cold when I got off work. Combine that with not getting enough sleep for the past few nights, and I was done in. No hike tonight, but I enjoyed the company (@silvertop) the coffee and the fire in the wood stove. It was a nice quiet evening.

Cyle is drunk on fire (wood stove heat) as you can see from this picture.

While I was watering my plants at work today, I noticed my African Violet is going to bloom.

My Christmas cactus is also beginning to bloom, but I didn’t get a shot of it. Maybe next week.

Tomorrow is to dawn cold and clear, so we’ll see if they are correct or not then.

@actifit-lamb says to keep on @actifit steppin’!

Take care everybody and have a lovely night!😁
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6869
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency