My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2020

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Sunday morning dawned grey and cool. We headed off to church. Carl was back from a trip to Oregon to visit family, so he was up for the sermon. It was insightful.

Afterwards we headed home we had tentatively made plans to hike with Jan - weather permitting. As it turned out, the weather won out. It’s pretty much dumped buckets since we got home.

That left me time to work on a couple of things. I finished a continuing education lesson needed to meet licensing requirements in Washington state. I got to study some scriptures, and then I began working on the masks I had cut out for @silvertop and myself.

I took a couple photos of the process. I’m using an old Singer treadle machine.

I took my time and they turned out pretty good. Here is my finished product.

Poor @actifit-lamb and company! They may have to get some slickers and a good canoe to get out of the rain doesn’t let up soon!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and keep on @actifit steppin’!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10090
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency