My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2020

Hello everybody and thanks for stopping by!

First thing this morning, we headed off for church to practice for today’s service. The start time was 10 am for church. We were ready. The music went well and the sermon was wonderful. It was a good day!

Upon heading home, it was hard to believe it, but the smoke was worse from the forest fire than when we arrived. This is a picture I shot on the way home. There are mountains behind the farms! 😳

What mountains?!

Upon arriving home, we decided to have some lunch and then head for Costco. As you can see from the picture, the smoke was really bad. I didn’t relish hiking in it and breathing it deep into my lungs.

It’s surreal when you drive and there is no sunshine and everything seems to be in a fog. Bellingham was the same way. From what I’m understanding, there’s pretty much no place in California, Oregon or Washington that has clear skies.

We got what we needed and headed for home.

Obviously, @actifit-lamb and company was not up for hiking either. They took a nap. However I do have this picture from the other day when we were all hiking.

I have a full workweek this week as my other gal at work is on vacation. I can already feel the bed calling me, lol!

That’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’ and have a good week ahead! 🥰👣🎶🐑☕️😎🙏
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7383
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 190.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency