My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2020

Hi everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Whew boy, was it hot today! When I got done with work, the temperature on my car thermometer showed 92 degrees 🥵 Too hot for me! Fortunately the clinic is air conditioned otherwise I would never be able to work inside!

After work, it was a quick trip to the grocer for a couple of items and then home. I made a mocha and enjoyed it while sharing my day with @silvertop. We decided to put the hike off until about 7 pm due to the heat.

It was pure misery! We hadn’t gone very far and we were both pretty hot. When @silvertop suggested calling it good up at the garden, I was all for it. It’s also interesting that tonight, the mosquitos were not bad until we got up top.

Once home, I worked on getting chicken Caesar salads made. We enjoyed those while watching a little Netflix.

@actifit-lamb once again rebelled because of the heat. I also think she wanted to stay and play with her new friend Annabelle Solar Lamby.

Annabelle Solar Lamby is pretty docile during the day, but at night she lights up and becomes a party animal! I’ll have to make sure she’s good and not lead @actifit-lamb down the wrong trail.


Some mushrooms from a previous hike.

That’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Have a wonderful day wherever you are! Take care!🥰😎👍🥵💪☕️👣🐑😇💕😁
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11467
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 162.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency