My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2021

Happy Sunday everyone!

Another productive weekend passed by. As usual, our weekend meeting starts at 9AM. So, me and my husband worked as a team to get ready. After our meeting, a friend invited me to conduct a study virtually.

After eating our lunch, I used my energy resuming the general cleaning. I washed the dish drainer and the utensils thoroughly. I also decluttered some old kitchenware. Then, I rearranged the furnitures and stuffs, like creating a space that works for us.

Lastly, in the evening, I collected the fresh laundry that my husband washed yesterday and folded them right away.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7433
House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency