My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2021

Happy Thursday everyone!

This morning my mom asked me to trim her hair again. This time it’s easier and I finished it for less than an hour. So I guess you can call me as her official hairdresser during this pandemic haha. Afterwards, I washed my clothes. I also helped my sister in making ice cream for her store. After lunchtime, I hand-sewn some of my garments. Then, I finalized my presentation for tomorrow’s meeting.

I think the peak of my activity is when I danced this afternoon while following an online tutorial. It is more than an hour. The steps are very difficult and complex. I consider it as my workout for today.

This late afternoon, I helped my mother in the kitchen. Then, I walked around in our front yard while waiting for my husband to arrive.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6529
House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency