My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2021

Happy Saturday everyone!

It was raining last night until early morning. My husband informed me that the thunderstorm is caused by a Low Pressure Area tract within our province. So the entire day, it’s cloudy and sunless. It’s gonna be a lazy weekend, I guessed.

I thought that my day will be totally unproductive. However, I decided to check and declutter one of my shelf, where I stashed important stuffs like documents, notes, jewelries, etc. I evaluated each items and decided which are worthy to keep or get rid of. It’s hard and it took me hours to finish. I didn’t throw some things because I feel unsure if I still need them or not.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5149
House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency