My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2021

Hello my loving actifiter community,

Here is my today's activity report prepared by actifit android app.

Jumma Mubarak to all my actifiter community.

Today's activity screenshot :

Mtv elder queen #Sidrat made again pancake very yummy yummy.

Conver your walk to money.
Every step of your have value.
Every breath your have value
Would you get by #actifit click here

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!
Signup with the referrer below:
https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=ekushya

| Download From Play Store | Download From App Store | FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Turial

Proof Of Work (POW) :

proof_of_work_pow.gif

Proof Of Earning (POE):

anigif.gif

Actifit_LogoBar.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on Steem @ekushya


Upvote, Rehive and Follow me on Hive @ekushya


Upvote, Reblurt and Follow me on Blurt @ekushya

Actifit_LogoBar.gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6109
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency